Calendar

<< July 2018

August 2018

Wednesday 1st August 20189:45amMidweek Service
Wednesday 8th August 20189:45amMidweek Service
Tuesday 14th August 20187:30pmBible Study Group
An informal, relaxed gathering to study different topics found within the Bible. At 8.30pm, we stop for tea, cake and a chat and finish with a short prayer time. Everyone is VERY welcome. Please contact Mrs. Betty Miller via this website for further details.
Wednesday 15th August 20189:45amMidweek Service
Friday 17th August 20189:00amParent & Toddlers Craft
Monday 20th August 20189:00amParent & Toddler Group
Tuesday 21st August 20186:00pmRainbow Guides (5-7 years)
Wednesday 22nd August 20189:45amMidweek Service
11:00amCoffee Break
5:30pmBrownies (Ages 7-11 years)
7:30pmGuides (11 - 15 years)
Friday 24th August 20189:00amParent & Toddlers Craft
Monday 27th August 20189:00amParent & Toddler Group
Tuesday 28th August 20186:00pmRainbow Guides (5-7 years)
Wednesday 29th August 20189:45amMidweek Service
11:00amCoffee Break
5:30pmBrownies (Ages 7-11 years)
7:30pmGuides (11 - 15 years)
Friday 31st August 20189:00amParent & Toddlers Craft
<< July 2018