Calendar

<< July 2017

August 2017

Wednesday 2nd August 2017 9:45amMidweek Service
Sunday 6th August 2017 11:00amJunior Church and Creche
Children start off in church then go through to Glencairn were they have their own class teachings.
Monday 7th August 2017 10:00amPCT Holiday Club - St Ninian's Church
Joint holiday club run by the Pollokshields Churches Together, held at St Ninian's Church from 10am - 12 with a lunch after till 1pm.
10:00amParent & Toddler Group
Tuesday 8th August 2017 10:00amPCT Holiday Club - St Ninian's Church
Joint holiday club run by the Pollokshields Churches Together, held at St Ninian's Church from 10am - 12 with a lunch after till 1pm.
7:30pmBible Study Group
An informal, relaxed gathering to study different topics found within the Bible. At 8.30pm, we stop for tea, cake and a chat and finish with a short prayer time. Everyone is VERY welcome. Please contact Mrs. Betty Miller via this website for further details.
Wednesday 9th August 2017 9:45amMidweek Service
10:00amPCT Holiday Club - St Ninian's Church
Joint holiday club run by the Pollokshields Churches Together, held at St Ninian's Church from 10am - 12 with a lunch after till 1pm.
Thursday 10th August 2017 10:00amPCT Holiday Club - St Ninian's Church
Joint holiday club run by the Pollokshields Churches Together, held at St Ninian's Church from 10am - 12 with a lunch after till 1pm.
Friday 11th August 2017 10:00amPCT Holiday Club - St Ninian's Church
Joint holiday club run by the Pollokshields Churches Together, held at St Ninian's Church from 10am - 12 with a lunch after till 1pm.
10:00amParent & Toddlers Craft
Sunday 13th August 2017 11:00amJunior Church and Creche
Children start off in church then go through to Glencairn were they have their own class teachings.
Monday 14th August 2017 10:00amParent & Toddler Group
Wednesday 16th August 2017 9:45amMidweek Service
Friday 18th August 2017 10:00amParent & Toddlers Craft
Sunday 20th August 2017 11:00amJunior Church and Creche
Children start off in church then go through to Glencairn were they have their own class teachings.
Wednesday 23rd August 2017 9:45amMidweek Service
Thursday 24th August 2017 7:00pmBowling at the Quay
Informal church family event, all welcome. Meet at the bowling at The Quay at 7pm.
Sunday 27th August 2017 11:00amJunior Church and Creche
Children start off in church then go through to Glencairn were they have their own class teachings.
Wednesday 30th August 2017 9:45amMidweek Service
<< July 2017