Calendar

<< December 2017

January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018  New Years Day
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 9:45amMidweek Service
Sunday 7th January 2018 11:00amJunior Church and Creche
Children start off in church then go through to Glencairn were they have their own class teachings.
Tuesday 9th January 2018 7:30pmBible Study Group
An informal, relaxed gathering to study different topics found within the Bible. At 8.30pm, we stop for tea, cake and a chat and finish with a short prayer time. Everyone is VERY welcome. Please contact Mrs. Betty Miller via this website for further details.
Wednesday 10th January 2018 9:45amMidweek Service
Sunday 14th January 2018 11:00amJunior Church and Creche
Children start off in church then go through to Glencairn were they have their own class teachings.
Wednesday 17th January 2018 9:45amMidweek Service
Sunday 21st January 2018 11:00amJunior Church and Creche
Children start off in church then go through to Glencairn were they have their own class teachings.
Wednesday 24th January 2018 9:45amMidweek Service
Sunday 28th January 2018 11:00amJunior Church and Creche
Children start off in church then go through to Glencairn were they have their own class teachings.
Wednesday 31st January 2018 9:45amMidweek Service
<< December 2017